The TBFOC consists of a group of experienced football officials who reside in the Washington, DC metro area. Individuals in the group have varying levels of experience ranging from high school, college, Arena, NFL Europe, and the NFL. The group’s primary focus is to train and develop the best football officials in the region.

The TBFOC Executive Staff consists of the following individuals:

  • Byron Adams, President
  • Tyrone Anderson, Vice-President, Clinic Co-Chair
  • Patrick A. Holt, Treasurer
  • Chad Brown, Secretary
  • Jonah Monroe, Clinic Chair
  • Mike Carter, Member-at-Large
  • Raymond Daniel, Member-at-Large
  • Adrian Hill, Member-at-Large
  • Hilbert Byers, Special Assistant
  • Christian Keel, Information Technology
  • Jeff Pumphrey, Corporate Liaison

The TBFOC Advisory Board Members are as follows:

  • Ike Darden
  • Jim Duke
  • Greg Steed

Associations with which these officials are affiliated include the following:

  • Federation Boards:
    • Eastern Board of Officials
    • Northern Virginia Officials
    • Washington District Football Officials Association
    • Champions Officials Group
    • Maryland Board of Football Officials
  • College Organizations:
    • Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
    • Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
    • Eastern Collegiate Football Officials Association
    • Mid-American Conference
    • B1G
    • Old Dominion Athletic Conference
    • Centennial Conference Football Officials
    • Eastern Collegiate Athletic Conference
    • Atlantic Coast Conference
    • American Athletic Conference
    • Colonial Athletic Association
    • Ivy League
    • Patriot League
    • Big 12
    • Pac 12
    • Conference USA
  • Professional:
    • CFL
    • USFL
    • XFL
    • NFL

Members have the advantage of receiving regular instruction, clinics and assessments from some of the top officials within all levels of officiating.